An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.38
Added: 16/05/2015
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 205
Filesize: 136.19 mb
Duration: 59:30
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Ben Stevens & Costa Pantazis - Supercollider (NG Rezonance & PHD Remix)
02. Clayfacer - Fantasy (Instrumental Mix)
03. Criostasis & PHD - Gods Message (Original Mix)
04. NG Rezonance & PHD - Necessary Evil (Original Mix)
05. NG Rezonance - Prometheus (Costa Pantazis Dub Mix)
06. Rodi Style & DJ Audy - Illusion (Criostasis Remix)
07. Lee Walls & Ashley Waters - Transhuman (Original Mix)
08. Dirty Harry - Dream Universe (T-Factor & Rownz Remix)
09. Noath - System In Reverse (Original Mix)
10. Mavrik - Blitzkrieg (Criostasis & DJ Pawel C Dub Mix)
11. Rainer K - My Name Is Music (Danny V Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation