DJ Breadmaker - Click to view profile DJ Breadmaker - Set From Catalysed 2015
Added: 05/04/2015
Style: Gabber
Downloads: 165
Filesize: 138.62 mb
Duration: 60:34
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Breadmaker's profileFeatured Mix

DJ's Comments
this mix was recorded live at Catalysed 2015

1. The Fuze – Customer Care
2. Nitrogenetics – Kill Myself
3. Prankster – Judge Me
4. Noise Suppressor – Jackass Sperm
5. Masters Of Ceremony – Rocking With The Best
6. The Melodyst – Reject
7. Nosfeatu – The Wild Side
8. Advance Dealer – Open Your Eyes
9. Paul Elstak – There’s Something Inside
10. Paul Elstak & Radiate – Dropping It
11. The Melodyst – Cocaine Soundtrack
12. The Unfamous – Kaboomized Bitch
13. Repix – Give It To Ya
14. Dj Mad Dog – Rewind (Andy The Core Mix)
15. Para Italia – Shake The Room
16. Paul Elstak Ft. Beatstream & Radiate - Angels Deserve To Die RMX (Fucked Up By Cryogenic)

Last Modified: 5 Apr 2015 by DJ Breadmaker

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation