An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.37
Added: 28/03/2015
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 188
Filesize: 163.65 mb
Duration: 71:30
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

DJ's Comments
a few 2005-2006 UK Hard Trance track...

01. Stuart Heasty - Blue Sky (Iridium Remix)
02. MDA & Spherical - Infiltrate Your Mind (Original)
03. Brad Thatcher - Your Dream (Original Mix)
04. Aftershok - My Destination
05. Trevor McLachlan - Dance With Me
06. Andrew Dring - Dawn Of Fate
07. Chris Hoff - Affimation
08. Hyperlogic - You Got The Love (SQ Remix)
09. Alex Hamlett - Every Station
10. Nick Rowland - Communicate (MDA & Spherical Mix)
11. Alf Bamford & Olly Perris - Rock the House (Original Mix)
12. Justin Fry - Free Your Mind (Benny Drohan Remix)
13. Chrysus vs Modulate - Fantasy (Original)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation