DJ Shnootz - Click to view profile DJ Shnootz - Come Get It!
Added: 02/03/2015
Styles: Acid, Techno
Downloads: 32
Filesize: 104.25 mb
Duration: 45:33
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Shnootz's profile

DJ's Comments
Hello again!

I am very happy to bring you this new mix of deranged acid techno. This is seriously mental. And I’m chuffed with the way the samples—which are from Prison Break again—turned out. So turn up the volume and let’s have ya!

Until next time,

Chris Liberator & DAVE the Drummer – Renegades of Acid Trance – Amnesia
The Jack Officers – Merman Space Orgy – SUF
A1X – Clockwork Inc – Sidewalk Theory [White]
The Jack Officers – Time to Burn – SUF
Dynamo City – Poison in the Machine – Routemaster/XPDIGIFLEX
Enri Lorenz – Mobile Telephone – Routemaster/XPDIGIFLEX
Lochi – Vote Techno Party – Routemaster/XPDIGIFLEX
Mark Tyler – London, Let’s Av Yer! – TeC

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation