Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard Trance & Early Hardstyle 2001
Added: 09/11/2014
Styles: Euro/German Hard Trance, Hardstyle
Downloads: 219
Filesize: 192.59 mb
Duration: 84:09
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Trance Generators - Connected (Original Mix)
02. Tom Wax joins JamX & De Leon - Wake Up (On & Off)
03. Skysurfer - Colors (Club Mix)
04. Accuface - Let Your Mind Fly (Accuface Extendet Club Mix)
05. Beam vs.Cyrus - Take This Sound (Midnight Journey Mix)
06. The Pagemaster - Hold On (Aquaplex Remix)
07. DJ Dean & Danny K - In My Heart (Club Mix)
08. T-Bone - Watch Yourself
09. Dj 2 L8 - Reality (Fridge Vs Alex Rocco Remix)
10. Don Esteban - Turn Me On (Extended Mix)
11. Accuface - Magnificent Circles
12. Alex Rocco - Reise Ins Licht (Club Mix)
13. DJ Dean & Danny K - Der Virus
14. Stellar Supreme - City of Angels (DJ Sakin Vs DJ Shah Mix)
15. Soulfighter - Soulfighter
16. Tronik - Sky (Ultronik Mix)
17. Kamasutra Feat. Marzio Dance - Tribe Of Kamasutra (Theme Version)
18. Das Effekt - Creator (Gary D. & Dr.Z Harddisc Mix)
19. Manuel Es - Virtual Ocean (Storm Mix)

Last Modified: 17 Sep 2015 by Westrance

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

wicked set -lots & lots of good memories. The edgy, rawness & energy that are missing in today's music.
hoping that this kind of sounds will come back someday with a new twist 'cause of new computer technology and equipment.
trancer88 (Sat 15 Nov 2014)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation