Jeffito - Click to view profile Jeffito - I Love House Music Episode 6
Added: 06/11/2014
Styles: House, Tech House
Downloads: 17
Filesize: 64.37 mb
Duration: 28:04
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Jeffito's profile

DJ's Comments
Title: I Love House Music Episode 6
Artist: DJ Jeffito
Genre: Tech House
BPM: 125 bpm
Key: 9A (E Minor)

Current Recording Produced: December 4th, 2012

DJ Jeffito

01 - Kolombo and Loulou Players - Don't Go Away (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
02 - Jochen Pash - Rootz (Jacked Up Remix)
03 - Federico Scavo feat Simone - Pra Nao Dizer Que Nao Falei Das Flores (Federico Scavo 2012 Remix)
04 - Hector Couto and Santi Garcia feat. Pablo Fierro - Let The Music Play (Giom Remix)
05 - Andre Crom - Body Dreamin' (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation