An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Jeffito - Click to view profile Jeffito - UR IN MAH HOUSE
Added: 05/11/2014
Styles: House, Tech House
Downloads: 24
Filesize: 109.46 mb
Duration: 47:48
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Jeffito's profile

DJ's Comments
Artist: DJ Jeffito
Genre: Electro/Progressive House
BPM: 129 bpm

Current Recording Produced: December 1st, 2010

DJ Jeffito

01 - Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are (Skrillex BatBoi Remix)
02 - Chuckie and Gregori Klosman - Mutfakta (Original Mix)
03 - Sander Van Doorn - Intro (XX Booty Mix)
04 - Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix)
05 - Benny Benassi - House Music
06 - Martin Solveig & Dragonette - Hello (Sidney Samsom Remix)
07 - Pendulum - The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, and Max Vangeli Remix)
08 - Afrojack feat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control (Ian Carey Remix)
09 - Deadmau5 - Bad Selection (Original Mix)
10 - Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (Tristan Garner 2009 Remix)
11 - Stretch vs Vern - I'm Alive (Adam Shaw Remix)
12 - Lovebirds - Mandrill
13 - Ruini, Mora, and Marchesini feat. Denis J. Axl - Paradise City (Raf Marchesini Mix)
14 - Dave Darell - I Just Wanna Live (Deniz Koyu Remix)
15 - Lucky Charmes, So Popken - Invasion 2010 (Original Mix)
16 - Mark Knight - Devil Walking (Original Club Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation