Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.35
Added: 11/10/2014
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 260
Filesize: 149.16 mb
Duration: 65:10
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Hixxy - Sacrifice (Technikal Remix)
02. Technikal - Electricht Shokk (Original Mix)
03. NG Rezonance - Tyrant (Instrumental Mix)
04. Steve Hill vs. Technikal - We Love U (Original Mix)
05. Rob O.T.T. - Done Gun (Elivate Remix)
06. Unit 13 - Breathless (T-Factor Remix)
07. Potential Energy - Synthetic (Original Mix)
08. NG Rezonance & Costa Pantazis - Children Of The Atom (Original Mix)
09. Noath - We Have Control (Original Mix)
10. Dirty Harry- Dream Universe (Original Mix)
11. Noath - Everybody (Original Mix)
12. ADM - Aliens vs Machines (Original Mix)
13. Dave J - My Melody (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation