An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Sinful Tones - Click to view profile Sinful Tones - Sinful Tones with Matt Raw & Chris Scream ep4
Added: 15/09/2014
Style: Not Listed
Downloads: 12
Filesize: 105.84 mb
Duration: 115:36
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Sinful Tones's profile

DJ's Comments
'Sinful Tones' is all about hard fast and loud. Presented by Matt Raw and Chris Scream, this program is all about the grunge, punk, heavy rock, screamo, metal and everything in between music styles. The airwaves have been waiting for a program like this in Australia. Hope you enjoy this collection of songs from this weeks show on 'Sinful Tones' on We had alot of fun putting it together.
This week's program we reviewed the Rise of Brotality gig and we featured Bury Tomorrow as our feature artist this week. Hope you enjoy its peeps.

Sinful Tones ep 4

-Saosin- I Keep My Secrets Safe
(In Search of Solid Ground)
-Hawthorne Heights- Life On Standby
(The Silence in Black & White)
-Sixx Am- Life is Beautiful
(The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack)
-Static X- Shadow Zone (Shadow Zone)
-In Hearts Wake- Earthwalker (Earthwalker)

-Bury Tomorrow- An Honourable Reign
(The Union Of Crowns)
-Ill Nino- What Comes Around (Revolution Revolucion)
-Disturbed- A Welcome Burden (Bonus Track Album)
-The Used- The Bird And The Worm (Liars For The Liars)
-Slaves- My Soul Is Empty And Full Of White Girls
(Throught Art We Are Equals)

-Sevendust- Waffle- (Home)
-3rd Strike- Walked away (Third Strike)
-White Zombie- More Human Then Human (Astro Creep 2000)
-Alexisonfire- Young Cardinals (Old Crows/ Young Cardinals)
-System of a Down- Chop Suey (Toxicity)

-Strung Out- Cementary (An American Paradox)
-MXPX- Still Waiting (Before Everything and After)
-Sum41- Still Waiting (Does This Look Infected)
-The Offspring- Amazed (Inxnay on The Hombre)
-A.F.I.- Bleed Black (Sing For The Sorrow)

-One Dollar Short- Some Assembly Required
(Recieving Transmission Standard)
-The Ataris- Bad Case Of Broken Heart (End Is Forever)
-The Smashing Pumpkins- 1979
(Mellon Collie and the Infinate Sadness)

Blink 182- Feeling This (Blink 182)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation