An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Sinful Tones - Click to view profile Sinful Tones - Sinful Tones with Matt Raw & Chris Scream ep3
Added: 08/09/2014
Style: Not Listed
Downloads: 8
Filesize: 141.75 mb
Duration: 154:50
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   Sinful Tones's profile

DJ's Comments
“Sinful Tones” is all about hard fast and loud. Presented by Matt Raw and Chris Scream, this program is all about the grunge, punk, heavy rock, screamo, metal and everything in between music styles. The airwaves have been waiting for a program like this in Australia. Hope you enjoy this collection of songs from this weeks show on 'Sinful Tones' on We had alot of fun putting it together.
Tonight's programming involved special feature on In Heart's Wake and also a feature on Faith No More's 1st album in over 18 years.

Sinful Tones EP 3
(Extended Program Sessions)

Blessthefall- Hollow Bodies (Hollow Bodies)
Of Mice And Men- Feels Like Forever (Restoring Force)
Breathe Carolina- Wooly (Hell Is What You Make Of it)
Escape The Fate- Liars And Monsters (Escape the Fate)
The Amity Affliction- Snicklefritz (The Amity Affliction)
Northlane- Windbreaker (Sigularity)

In Hearts Wake- Divine (Earthwalker)
I killed the Prom Queen- Say Goodbye (Music For The Recently Deceased)
Bury Tomorrow- Man On Fire (Runes)
Slipknot- Everything Ends (Iowa)
For Today- Refections/Break The Cycle (Fight the Silence)

The Allstars Sessions- The End (Roadrunner United)
Karnivool- Goliath (Sound Awake)
Slash- Crucify The Dead feat Ozzy Ozbourne (Slash)
Machine Head- From This Day (The Burning Red)
Faith No More- Riccochet (King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime)

The Naked Hearts- Confine in me (Single)
Drowning Pool- Step Up (Desensitized)
Spineshank- Beginning of The End (Self-Destructive Pattern)
Mudvayne- Happy? (Lost And Found)
Strung Out- Too Close To See (Twisted By Design)

System Of A Down- Toxicity (Toxicity)
Chelsea Grin- Clockworks (Ashes To Ashes)
Rise Against- Satellite (EndGame)
All That Remains- The Last Time (All that Remains)
Saosin- On My Own (In Search Of Solid Ground)

Trapt- Hollowman (Trapt)
Placebo- Every You, Every Me (Without You I'M Nothing)
A Perfect Circle- Imagine (eMOTIVe)
Puddle Of Mud- Drift & Die (Come Clean)

Pearl Jam- Do The Evolution (Yeild)

Last Modified: 9 Sep 2014 by Sinful Tones

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation