An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


flux - Click to view profile flux - da sh*t
Added: 05/09/2014
Style: Breaks
Downloads: 33
Filesize: 44.67 mb
Duration: 48:47
Bitrate: 128 kbit/s

Download   flux's profile

• Lord Finesse - Return of the Funky Man
• ED O'G and the Bulldogs - I Got to Have It
• J Love/Ghostface Killah -Return of the Theodore Unit
• JVC Force - Strong Island
• Fu_Schinkens - Ring the Alarm
• Black Sheep - Flavor of the Month
• EPMD - So Wat Cha sayin
• Geto Boys - Mind is Playing Tricks on Me
• Lakim Shabbaz - Pure Righteousness
• Outlaw Posse - Stop The Negativity
• Caveman - Fry ya Like Fish
• Ice Cube - Jackin 4 beats
• Pete Rock and CL Smooth - T.R.O.Y.

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation