DJ Mumbles - Click to view profile DJ Mumbles - Let's Play House Vol. 18 (Soulful/Disco/Funky House)
Added: 28/06/2014
Styles: Disco, House
Downloads: 55
Filesize: 100.68 mb
Duration: 73:09
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s

Download   DJ Mumbles's profile

DJ's Comments
new mix

1) Kenny Summit - Big Wheel (Original) [Good For You Records]
2) DJ Mumbles - Searchin' (Original Mix) [White Label]
3) Sugar Hill - Feeling for You [Erase Records]
4) Cajmere & Gene Farris - O' Darlin (Original Mix) [Cajual Records]
5) Joey Chicago - Be With Me (Original) [Believe In Disco]
6) Gene Farris, Demarkus Lewis & Wally Callerio - No One (Original Mix) [Farris Wheel Recordings]
7) Joey Chicago - Sunshine (Original Mix) [Fogbank]
8) George Cynnamon - Sweet Mellow Music (Joey Chicago Remix) [4Disco Records]
9) Da Boogie Star - Whodunit (Fierce City Remix) [4Disco Records]
10) Jacques Chirac - Frisco (Original Mix) [Conkrete Digital Music]
11) Agent Stereo - Dancin' Together (Original Mix) [4Disco Records]
12) Twism & B3RAO - Tonight's The Night [Disco Legends]
13) Joey Chicago - My Everything (Original Mix) [Disco Motion Records]
14) Giorgio Rodgers - Don't You Know (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
15) Disco Ball'z - Stayin' In Love (Original Mix) [Revinyl]
16) Discotron - Survivor (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
17) Mark Funk - Love The Music (Original) [Guesthouse]
18) Simon Adams & Stefano Mango - Funky Spaghetti [Guesthouse]
19) Demarkus Lewis - Gangsta Boogie (Original Mix) [Grin Music]
20) Disco Ball'z - Goodbye Girl (Audio Jacker Remix) [Tasty Recordings]
21) Daft Punk feat. Pharrell - Get Lucky (Audio Jacker Remix) [White Label]
22) WhiteNoize feat. Ben Epstein - Give Me One More (Original Mix) [Guesthouse]
23) Wise D & Kobe - I Like It (Original Mix) [Disco Bomb]
24) Richard Grey & Bartouze - Beat Goes On (Original Mix) [G*High]
25) Bartouze & Crazibiza - One Last Time (Original Mix) [White Label]

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation