An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 31 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Freeform & Happy Hardcore VIII
Added: 06/05/2014
Styles: UK/Happy Hardcore, Freeform/Hardcore
Downloads: 153
Filesize: 157.06 mb
Duration: 68:37
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Jakka-B - The Freefall
02. Petruccio & Modulate - Dirty Beats (Original Mix)
03. Clowny & Restless - So Fluffy
04. Aggey - I'll Find You My Way
05. Darbo & Snipes - Here We Are
06. Eminence - Mission Hardcore (Eufeion Remix)
07. Scott Brown & Cat Knight - All About You (B&S Remix)
08. Lumin8 - Rivers Flow in You (Original Mix)
09. Gregor Le Dahl & Mansy vs Dan S ft. Nathalie - Need Your Medicine
10. Andy Vilo Vs Trinity X - Forever
11. Mark P & Gizzy G - Catch My Breath
12. Clowny - Disinterested Minds
13. Technikore & Cyrax - Difference
14. Nomic - Innocence (Evolutionize Remix)
15. Evolutionize - Pain (Alchemiist Remix)
16. Chris de Burgh - A Spaceman Came Travelling (Transcend Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation