An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 7 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard Style Vol.5
Added: 12/03/2014
Style: Hardstyle
Downloads: 82
Filesize: 159.15 mb
Duration: 69:32
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Toneshifterz - Time to Be Free (Original Mix)
02. A-lusion & Cold Case - Set U Free (Extended Mix)
03. Hardforze & Audio Damage - Raise Your Hands (Tranz-Linquants Mix)
04. Shockerz - Total Domination
05. 2recluse & the Divider - Dark Moments
06. Black Pudding & Eddy Virgo - The Sorrow Will Endure
07. Respawn - Take Me Away
08. Tranz-Linquants - Darkness Falls (Original Mix)
09. Aco-B - Human Heart
10. Adrenalizen - Sleepless
11. Concept Art - Treasure (Original Mix)
12. Noiseshock - Powerful
13. Nuron - High Up
14. Proto Bytez - Falling (Original Mix)
15. Atom & Unborn Ft. Natski - Be Free
16. Concept Art - The Vault
17. Upraiser - Critical
18. Concept Art - Knock Down
19. Swankie DJ & Kashi - Psycho Ex

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation