Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard Trance Bombs! 2000's
Added: 21/01/2014
Styles: Euro/German Hard Trance, Acid
Downloads: 307
Filesize: 188.45 mb
Duration: 82:20
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

DJ's Comments
Andreas Krämer & Thomas Pogadl, Gary D., Thomas Bruchschmidt, Scot Project.....

01. Audiowerk Z - Infierno (Dub Mix)
02. Meteor Seven - Universal Music (DJ Scot Project Remix)
03. Bush - Future (Part One)
04. Aquaplex - Force in Your Head
05. Arome - Somebody (DJ Scot Project Remix)
06. Impegement Syndrom - Lowdown (Extended Version)
07. Nomax - Sensoria (Gary D. & Dr. Z Mix)
08. S.O.D. - Neon Bang (P.G.L. Mix)
09. Scott Brown - You Got The Chance
10. Trance All DJ Team - Trance All Anthem (Gary D. Tranced Out Remix)
11. Marc Acardipane - I Like it Loud (Schwarze Puppen Mix)
12. Phuture Punk - Der Klang (Junk Project Mix)
13. Icebreaker - Frozen
14. Bush - Forget The Past
15. Terry Bones - Getaway (Technomachine.de Remix)
16. 555 vs. J.T.S. - Cyber (Cyber Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation