An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 8 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Shnootz - Click to view profile DJ Shnootz - Mad as Hell
Added: 02/12/2013
Styles: Acid, Techno
Downloads: 41
Filesize: 106.03 mb
Duration: 46:19
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Shnootz's profile

DJ's Comments
Hello again.

Please enjoy this mix of ripping acid techno. The samples—which are glorious—come from an old 1976 movie, “Network.”

Until next time,

Ant & K.N. & DJ Nakahara – Tomei Kosoku – Scythe Squadron
Steve Mills – Wave Form – Interstate One
Steve Mills – Just Say Fucking No – Project 303
Sterling Moss & Steve Mills – Electric Land Lady – Braingravy
A & E Dept. – And the Rabbit’s Name Was… – SUFR/XPDIGIFLEX
Steve Mills & D.A.V.E. the Drummer – You’re Only Old Once! – WahWah
DDR & the Geezer – Mad Cows on Acid – Smitten/XPDIGIFLEX
Chris Liberator & Sterling Moss with Patrick DSP – Progress – Flatlife

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation