An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 3 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - Hard NRG & Hard House
Added: 20/10/2013
Style: Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 204
Filesize: 140.48 mb
Duration: 61:22
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Ben Scott - Automatic Systematic (Original Mix)
02. Ben Stevens & Lefty - Hesitate (Original Mix)
03. Boneski - Busted!
04. Cupra - The Anarchist
05. Ben Townsend & James Taff - Ballistic (Toryn D. Remix)
06. Sully Maydwell - After Death (Original Mix)
07. DJ Moathouse - Ninja (Original Mix)
08. Alchemiist - Gods Grace (Original Mix)
09. Bodge & Scarper - Yorkshire Twanger (Sean Grotz Remix)
10. Alchemiist & Decion - Cosmic Charges (Original Mix)
11. Surgeon Simon - Cut You Up (Original Mix)
12. Grady G - Impact (2013 Rework)
13. James Gibson - 3 Ripe

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation