An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you still have 1 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Westrance - Click to view profile Westrance - UK Hard Trance Vol.30
Added: 29/09/2013
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 210
Filesize: 139.67 mb
Duration: 61:01
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Westrance's profile

01. Rob O.T.T. & Costa Pantazis - Bring The Jubilee (Original Mix)
02. NG Rezonance - Genesis (Original Mix)
03. Criostasis & DJ Pawel C - Sirens Of Titan (Original Mix)
04. DJ Yorrin - Tabernacle (Original Mix)
05. Quade77 Meets Criostasis - Inertia (Original Mix)
06. DU─░ - Timeless (Original Mix)
07. Jon Bishop & Brian Millar - Over & Over (T-Factor Remix)
08. T-Factor & Costa Pantazis - Kingdom Come (Instrumental Mix)
09. Noath - Check This (Original Mix)
10. Dan Kelly Ft. Lucy Clarke - Heart Of Stone (Robb.O.T.T Remix)
11. Damien Blaze & Solid Sine - The Executioner (Original Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

God this is a good mix..its been on replay in the car for days now! Nice work.
Mike (Sun 20 Oct 2013)      5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation