John Geary - Click to view profile John Geary - KillerTrax Mix
Added: 24/10/2008
Style: Hard House/NRG
Downloads: 1872
Filesize: 185.5 mb
Duration: 79:07
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s
Cue Sheet: Available

Download   John Geary's profile

01. Jon BW - Stripped Off
02. Lusty - Shut The Fuck Up
03. James Nardi - Dirty Disco
04. Andy Farley - Shinny
05. Rikrom & Jon BW - Jack Sound
06. Paul Maddox meets Base Graffiti - Got the Bottle?
07. Kris O'Rourke - Condemned
08. Technikal feat MC Whizz Kid - Music for a Harder Generation (UK Gold Remix)
09. Random But Raw - Incompletely Dark
10. Paul Glazby - The Wickedness
11. Richard Toomz & Dave Owens - Hit + Run
12. Tom Parr - You Make Me (Marc Johnson Remix)
13. Dr Tre & Disturbed - Rawthroat (Defective Audio Remix)
14. Jupe - It Never End (Marc Johnson Remix)
15. Frank Farrell - 9 Inch Shuffle
16. Kauz & Dave Owens - You Like That
17. Darrell White - Disco Slut

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Wikid trackie John.....downloading now and can't wait to hear this cranking mix!!
djhusband (Fri 24 Oct 2008)    djhusband's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation