Fez - Click to view profile Fez - Trance Addiction 003 - June 2013 (di.fm)
Added: 15/06/2013
Style: Trance
Downloads: 109
Filesize: 153.17 mb
Duration: 66:55
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Fez's profile

DJ's Comments
Episode 003 of Trance Addiction on di.fm, aired 14 June 2013.

Strictly For Promotional Use Only.

Download above or stream below -

1. Touchstone - Light Wave (Skyer Remix)
2. Danny Ocean & Photographer - Underground (Original Mix)
3. Ascania - Monochromatic World (Gareth Weston Remix)
4. Dreamy - Albatross (Darren Porter Remix)
5. Function C presents Keelin Temple - Prysm (Original Mix)
6. Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Remix)
7. Gareth Weston - Checkmate (Touchstone Remix)
8. Ehren Stowers - Origin (Original Mix)
9. Function C presents Keelin Temple - The Rabbit Hole (Original Mix)
10. Danyella & Cygnus X-1 - Snow Leopard (Photographer Remix)
11. Phil Taylor - Secret Society (Subimpact Remix)
12. Airwave vs Rising Star - Sunspot (Sneijder Remix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

best of
st (Sun 16 Jun 2013)    st's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation