An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 10 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


DJ Shnootz - Click to view profile DJ Shnootz - Living in the Sky
Added: 26/05/2013
Styles: Acid, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 57
Filesize: 108.14 mb
Duration: 47:15
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ Shnootz's profile

DJ's Comments
Hey, everyone.

Please enjoy this set of epic, melodic acid trance. The samples all come from a chapter of Carl Sagan’s Pale Blue Dot. And given the samples in this one, I’d like to give a special shout-out to Col. Chris Hadfield, the Canadian astronaut who recently returned to Earth. He was indeed “living in the sky.”

Until next time,

Crashforce – Re-Energize – Tide
Weirdo – Make U Groove – Tinrib
The Adventist – Infinite (Gallery Mix) – Mindworx
Choci – Allegria – VCF
Pendragon – Acid People (Mark Sinclair, Taffrican & Choci Mix) – Choci’s Chewns
Kinetic A.T.O.M. – Impossible Trigger – Colourbox
Formic Acid – Acid Dreams – ZYX
Acut Genius – Evolution – Acid Test

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation