Fez - Click to view profile Fez - Trance Addiction 002 - April 2013 (di.fm)
Added: 09/05/2013
Style: Trance
Downloads: 90
Filesize: 143.67 mb
Duration: 62:46
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Fez's profile

DJ's Comments
Episode 002 of Trance Addiction on di.fm

Strictly For Promotional Use Only

1. Chris Porter - Neon (Original Mix)
2. Alan Morris - After The Rain (Uplifting Mix)
3. Nyx - For All We Know (Original Mix)
4. Arisen Flame - Someday (Uplifting Mix)
5. Robbie Van Doe - Holding Strong (Original Mix)
6. Luke Terry - No Control (Original Mix)
7. Bjorn Akesson - Gunsmoke (Original Mix)
8. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange - The Inside (Sneijder Remix)
9. Overseas - Baja (Kaimo K Remix) amazon
10. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Indecent Noise Remix)
11. Ikerya Project - Full On Acid (Original Mix)

Comments  (New comments have been disabled)

Cheers dude!
Fez (Sun 12 May 2013)    Fez's website  

Nice work !
stey (Sun 12 May 2013)    stey's website  5 stars

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation