An important announcement from mixes.djfez.com - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not still be here today if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June will be our last day so you have 32 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!
♥ mixes.djfez.com

Mixes

DJ D-tor - Click to view profile DJ D-tor - rAmen Break Episode 2 04.04.2013
Added: 21/04/2013
Styles: UK/Happy Hardcore, Other Hardcore
Downloads: 245
Filesize: 125.59 mb
Duration: 54:51
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   DJ D-tor's profile

DJ's Comments
J-Core mix for rAmen Break, Digitally Imported Hardcore's J-Core show hittin' it up every Friday at 10AM UK / 11AM CEST / 6AM EST / 3AM PST / 9PM Sydney.

This mix did have a corresponding video to it but YouTube pulled it for being too awesome (copyright).

Tracklist
椎名もた - Human (colate remix) [A-Remix Nation Vol 7 Disc 2 - For You Sounds]
DJ NECOJITA - Say Peace! [A-Remix Nation Vol 7 Disc 2 - For You Sounds]
Anon - Cherry (3R2 Remix) [FREE]
DJ DEPATH & M-Project - Rise From The Ashes (3R2 Remix) [Bastard Pop Terrorists Vol. 14]
D-Shark - Saria's Song [FREE]
Nu Foundation vs Jason Paige - What Did You Say vs Pokémon Theme (Fauxami's Copycat Mashup) (Credit to TANUKI) [FREE]
Rhythmics & Cat Like Thief - Summer Wars [FREE]
cobalt green - re;main [A-Remix Nation Vol 7 Disc 2 - For You Sounds]
青山操 - Distance (DJ HKT's Bootleg Mix) [FREE]
Monster Audience - HI・KA・RI [FREE]
琴浦さん OP - そんなこと裏のまた裏話でしょ? (Kotoura San Maji Kawa-E mix) [FREE]
ゆう - Lovely Switch Ribbon [A-Remix Nation Vol 7 Disc 1 - For You Sounds]
ゆう - Kirameki Happy Girl [A-Remix Nation Vol 7 Disc 2 - For You Sounds]
Risk Junk - quaver♪ (DJ Mashiro Bootleg Remix) [FREE]
高槻やよい - キラメキラリ (DJ Mashiro Remix) [FREE]



Featured Mix

data.MAX
data.MAX
HARDcore
UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info
Download

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support

mixes.djfez.com is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation