An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July will be our last day so you still have 31 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ikki - Click to view profile Ikki - Erupt Radio EP012 for's Hard Dance Channel (April 2013)
Added: 20/04/2013
Styles: Hard House/NRG, UK Hard Dance
Downloads: 174
Filesize: 253.59 mb
Duration: 110:33
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s

Download   Ikki's profile

DJ's Comments
This is Episode 12 of Erupt Radio on's Hard Dance Channel

Comes to you every 3rd Friday of the month - Noon US, 5pm UK, 6pm Central

1. Wil H - Dirty Funker
2. Brain Bashers - I Got The Power (Untidy Dubs Tidy Trax Remix)
3. Stone Cold - Funky Sounds
4. Stone Cold - We Are Bass
5. Dave Owens - Cherokee (H1Freak1C Remix)
6. Base Graffiti - I Got Your Pleasure (Kris O'Rourke 'Endorfunk'Remix)
7. DNG - Silent Dancer
8. Ross Homson - Totally Bojangles (Fruit Machine Remix)
9. Discam & Technikal - Damn Right
10. Jon BW - Rock You All Night
11. Ross Homson - Ferkin Merkin (Scratchin Pervert Remix)
12. Justin Charge - Better World
13. Criostasis vs K1 - Universe In Your Mind
14. David Ding - Re-Key
15. Emilio - Take Me Away (Ant Reynolds Remix)
16. Costa Pantazis Meet Guyver - Vienen
17. High Dosage - Some Will Fall
18. Steve Blake - Venom (High Dosage Remix)
19. Jody 6, Justin Charge and K1 - Don't Forget to Wave
20. Lucy Fur - Lucy In The Sky With Hoovers
21. Equinox - Puma
22. Legend B - Lost in Love (Ant Reynolds 2011 Remix)
23. Steve Blake - Expression (Ant Reynolds Remix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation