An important announcement from - PLEASE READ!
After 13 years of delivering free and fresh electronic music to the people of the internet, we have made the incredibly hard decision to shut our website down.
Thank you to all who have supported us over the years, we would not have kept going this long if it weren't for your generous donations.

30 June 31 July 2017 will be our last day so you still have 4 more days to browse/download our content.

Thank you for the memories!


Ephex - Click to view profile Ephex - The Ephexion Selection EP037 For DI.FM
Added: 20/04/2013
Styles: UK Hard Dance, Euro/German Hard Trance
Downloads: 224
Filesize: 112.84 mb
Duration: 61:35
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s

Download   Ephex's profile

DJ's Comments
Once again we have the latest in UK Hard Dance. This month's show has a heap of wicked new tracks. Keoni Mira debuts with a wicked track alongside DJ Yorrin and Nuro GL releases a cracking track of the month. Cracking set!!

The Ephexion Selection EP037

1] Energy Syndicate and PSR feat: Nathalie - As the Rush Comes (Junky Twins and Carrie Crank Remix)
2] Criostasis - You Remember Me Don't You (C Project Remix)
3] Paul F, Jamie R, & General Bounce - The Re-Awakening (Original Mix)
4] Clayfacer - Fractals (Original Mix)
5] C Project - Subconcious (Original mix)
6] Ant Reynolds - Intensity (DUi Remix)
7] Keoni Mira meets DJ Yorrin - Furyan Acrimony (Original Mix)
8] Lights of Saratoga - Tempus Fugit (The Abduction) (Instrumental Mix)
9] Jason Cortez - What U Been Waitin 4
10] Phil Reynolds and Matt Williams - Slava Mea (NG Rezonance Remix)

Track of the Month

11] Nuro GL - Spun (Original Mix)

Featured Mix

UK/Happy Hardcore

More Info

Facebook  Twitter

Show Your Support is an ad-free, not-for-profit site funded entirely by your donations.
If you like what you see here please help out by making a donation!

Any amount is greatly appreciated and your contribution will ensure the site keeps running for years to come.

Click here to make a donation